Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Yin and Yang :God and the Devil:Up and Down

2004-06-30
I saw Rosemary last night. I love her. I haven't seen her five years...and there she was. Lovely and graceful as always. She is someone I never should have let slip out of my life but I did..as usual..now she is moving to Greensboro. A friend of hers has decided to use her theater backround as a means of teaching young people conflict resolution and she is going to bring Rosey on as well.

Rosey is the sweetest,nicest,kindest,most gentle human being on the planet....and she is going to be helping teenagers learn to express themselves. She walked away last night saying,"this was a blessing..seeing you.."

no Rosey..it was a blessing seeing you. I hugged her and told her I wouldn't let her go...she said,"so don't.." god Im so glad I got to see her!

Its a theme this week. Lost people...returning,even if for small greetings. It ties in. to so much. Things from the past that are dark and painful have been joined by light and warm hearts. That is life's balance.

Happiness is harmony. Happiness is that feeling that your feet are firmly planted. Happiness is faith in yourself and the love that surrounds you. Happiness is balance. Balancing the heavy with the light. The horrific with the bliss. That is what Happiness is...

That is all anyone on this planet desires. Is it so elusive? Or are some of us just too frantic to take notice?

Im running late now....I have to get to work early today...

Everyone be well

Love and Peace

7:13 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next