Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Nellie Mckay-get away from me

2004-06-29
so far so good. Its tuesday and all is well with Me.

I have today,wednesday,and thursday left to work. Then. its 4.days.off.

how did I swing two weekends in a row?

Heck if I know. What are my grand plans?

Spiderman2. Fahrenheit 9/11. and whatever else comes up. Im in the mood to be in an airport to be honest with you.

Im itching to travel. I know I get to go to NYC in October. And I may even get to haunt DC in August...which will Rock Mightily because I haven't talked with L...for.ever...and I miss her.

I've been thinking about her for Days and last night I finally got to talk to her...I could've burst into pieces.

Well anyway...thats not really sealed up but...L and me in Dc...we should warn them. :)

And Im still in spring cleaning mode. I was thinking yesterday..that this time last year...I was up to my neck in paint and power tools. Yeah. I used a powerdrill for the first time. I rock.

well actually Im a dork. but. you know...a slightly cool dork. :)

alright...everyone be groovy :)

Love and Peace

9:27 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next