Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

In the bath I listened to Caruso

2004-06-28
hello...happy monday :)

well my weekend was an exsercise in sleep. although I did manage to clean out my closet and get rid of alot of clothes that I didn't need as well as tons of other stuff just sitting in there.

and. I made it to dinner last night. Pinot Noir, Penne Contadina, and a lovely yummy salad. ahhhhh. Bliss.

This dish though...is like something I make all the time; pasta,veggies,and olive oil. The only major difference is that they use a garlic sauce. oh my god its good.

its just a nice thing to do for myself...and I enjoy the peace. I forgot my reading materials...which is really just a shield. So I did alot of thinking.

I stared off into the window....whilst my sweet server...knowing my habits and rhythm...filled my glass..cleared my table..and brought me dessert.

anyway...I hope you are all doing well and that you have a good week.

Love and Peace

9:57 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next