Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

the one without a clever title

2004-06-25
Yes girsdontcry You are So Right.

Its Friday darnit. And I am not going to work. Nope. Not today. Not Tomorrow. Not Sunday.

Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Im probably going to see the michael moore flick this afternoon then I will head to Tuscany for a light dinner at 5.

Tomorrow: The Chrysler Museum and Colley Avenue in Ghent (Naro Expanded Cinema and a bunch of cool shops and eateries)

Sunday: The New York Times, Orange- Mango Soy Milk Smootheeeee, and whatever else moves me....or doesn't :)

Its been nice and cloudy for the past two days...perfect for taking pictures...so maybe a roll of 400 speed black and white will find itself inside my old 35mm camera :)

Oh. and I am totally buying into the drama. I want to see spiderman2.alot.

update: the dizzy spells have been expelled. so as long as I make sure Im eating and not ingesting 6 shots of espresso a day..I should be just fine. :)

Everyone be well

Have some fun this weekend

Love and Peace

8:31 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next