Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Now here is nowhere

2004-06-24
good afternoon all :)

Secret Machines...which can be found here...Good God You Weren't Kidding Good Music Dot Com,

I have them downloaded. burned. playing.

ty JL.

I haven't really been reading anything other than my copy of The Believer Magazine, which came with a groovy cd this month.

The Magazine in and of itself is nice because its all Essays. You know..its alot like reading Blog entries :).

The cd compilation includes:The Walkmen, The Gossip,The Mountain Goats,Enon,I Love you But Ive Chosen Darkness, The Books, The Buried Beds, Beulah,M.Ward, Papa M, Death Cab,Young People,Tv On The Radio, Tiny Hawks, The Constantines, Ted Leo and the Pharmacists, Alec K Redfearn and the Eyesores, and Iron and White.

not bad.

So in the Entertainment aspect of my life..Things are Fresh. Yo.

But..

K called me last night from her car...she was on her way to her Mom's...who had just had Chemotherapy(!!!!) because of a mass found in her lungs (she has had lymphoma for 4 years). K was on her way there..because Her Grandma in Florida had a massive stroke and wasn't expected to make it.

I don't know how much more She is supposed to be able to handle.

all my love K. all of my prayers and hope and faith are for you and your family today (and always you know that)

Love the ones near and far

Hugs love peace

1:04 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next