Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Im listening to five live

2004-06-21
Hello everyone :)

There's nothing like spazzing in your diary at night. staying up until two in the morning thinking and thinking and thinking.

and then waking up at 6am. Having some tea at 7 am and going to work. and having a wonderfully productive and lighthearted day.

I was in a great mood. having gotten the emotional bleh off of my chest. that is why i love this thing. that is why I have always loved having a journal. its just a nice place to tuck thoughts and feelings.

I shouldn't hold so much in.

Anyway. :)

Have i told you how much I appreciate you lately? I do. I really do dear readers :)

oh wow..did I miss a good game!!! Croatia 2-4 England!

Working sucks. If you don't have to. don't! You miss all The Footy!

Or is it Footie? Futball :)

Im very tired having only gotten 4 hours sleep and working 9 hours

but otherwise. Im feeling much better :)

Love

Peace

Journal Therapy

:)

8:45 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next