Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Adia I do believe I failed you...

2004-06-04
Hi..how's things? Here? not to bad actually. I just bought the June/July issue of Poetry. Yay!!! It's a Double Issue!!!!

Please Please...hold back your envy...:)

Work was alright. I got alot done and that always satisfies. Because it isn't often that I have the option of working in a fully staffed quiet store.

Re: something I wrote yesterday: Apparently it is perfectly legal for the Army to Extend the Service Time of members of the military during times of war. I think that sucks. I mean..it just seems like such a violation of free will. But I guess since Im not In the military I just don't get it.

My father and I have a theory...that if Everyone in America had to serve in the military...perhaps they would be more Unified. If we all Had to do something...something that forced us to rely on one another... Perhaps Racism and Classicism...would no longer exist.

All day today..Ive had this thought: The things we get hung up on....are so trivial...but they bare a certain importance in the day to day flow of our lives. I watched And the Band Played On before coming to work....Ian's Character...said as he lay dieing in a hospital bed from AIDS: "I used to be so afraid to die...now I fear for the living.."

I have to be mindful ...of the fact that...there is a deeper experience going on here....

And all those that Refuse to Obey Me Must...Plant flowers in barren gardens...and feed hungry starving elderly veterans

I think that would be a great Video Game....The object of the game would be to see how many vegetable gardens and flower gardens you can plant in people's yards...without them knowing who did it. The More Good Things you Do..the more points you get.

Sounds kind of cheesey. but its less violent than grand theft auto. Have you Seen that game???

I mean its like...Point Blank Murder.

I hate it.

Ok so anyway...Im babbeling and Im hungry and My dog is looking at me Like I just don't love him...

and I sooo do love him...

Everyone Be well

Love and Peace

7:46 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next