Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Here is what happens when you lose your Balance and Fall to the Ground

2004-06-02
I'm in such a weird mood.

If I say one more time that I feel sort of discombobulated....

maybe I will level out.

It's just like me to find companionship and long for my quiet wilderness.

I am hopeless.

:)

According to this Horrid book I picked up....an Introvert is Locked-up like a coma patient.

No. we just don't feel all that comfortable with the external world...we find it just a bit...too loud...and what is with all the noise? There isn't much being said..really...if you haven't noticed.

May as well be quiet and listen...

:)

Alright..so im going now..I have heeps of things to do (or is it Heaps?).

I picked up some not so lovely smelling lotion yesterday...on me...it smells like Bug Spray...so to the shops to return that and maybe I will buy some nailpolish....

I never wear the stuff. its pointless. I don't really like how it looks on me.

C and I are going to see Starlite Express tonight. Im sort of cynical..I mean..they are on Rollerskates for god's sake. But hey. Its a night out and its Theater. So Im Happy!

and yeah. I bought a dress.

Meh.

I want those green converse all stars i saw in the window yesterday :)

ok. Im going.

Love and Peace to all

Hugs

Jennifer Lyn

12:18 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next