Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

random nothing and thoughts of anitigua

2004-05-16
good morning sunshine the earth says hello.

ahhh sweet sunday. Lovely and Quiet. sweet dog sleeping in the sunshine..right on my feet.

snoring.

life is good.

JL is on a plane on his way to Guatemala today. Ive been praying alot for the past two days....Im sure he's going to be fine...but the world is crazy..and I think I will be a little on edge until he comes home.

I'm jealous at the same time.

It's going to be one of those extraordinary things. something unreal and surreal and incredible.

keep him in your thoughts and chants will you?

I have to create today. paint write whatever. something. Im not going to waste time ..no the bed can stay unmade for now.

its time for good reading music....and the new york times...spread out under neath my canvas....:)

everyone be well

love and peace

8:45 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next