Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Pulses and Minuses (yes pulses...)

2004-05-14
Happy Friday Everyone...

If you are lucky enough to be off from work this weekend..i suggest you enjoy it...Fully.

C will be in DC all weekend with his friends Christine and John so there isn't much else for me to do but work and sleep and read and stuff like that...

I'm really hoping I have Sunday off. That would so Rock! I Love having Sundays off....Coffee...or Tea...raspberrie jam on toast..and If Im lucky enough...a New York Times..in the flesh..I dreamt about it last night...

this newspaper vendor was giving me the Book Review and The Sunday Times Magazine for Free! Of course I was befuddled and had to pay him for it...

I'm falling into old pattersn with C. I have to keep my head on straight. He repeats to me over and over..."Jen i can take care of myself..I don't need you to take care of me..."

I don't have to grovel. I don't have to beg. I don't have to buy you do I? I never had to do any of those things...I could have just opened up my mouth...or walked away...

If nothing else...I may finally dis-possess the self-flagellation.

we'll see.

hmmm what else.

did you hear about the Colorado Catholic Bishop that said that anyone not voting for George Bush could not receive communion???

die church die.

Check JL's Blog, and read some more...

love and hugs to everyone

Peace

12:32 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next