Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Want

2004-04-16
ok. this is what I need.

I need to be more specific.

so if anyone prays or sends good viboes and stuff like that....I have something to ask of you.

I need a monday through friday. I need 9-5pm. I need this. so I can have a life.

praying for better resolve. praying for better sense of urgency. praying that I will somehow morph into what ever is needed to be happy as my life Presently Is; that was the wrong way to go about this.

I never had a chance to call C and set something up for this weekend. which is going to end up kind of sucking anyway.

Next week is worse. although I do have friday and saturday off. I should've asked for sunday. Well I did...oh yeah. I did.

anyway. I shouldn't complain. I know. But all I'm saying is. I could careless at this point about finding the dream job....like Its going to pop out of the sky anyway...that is pretty moronic of me.

I know what I need and I have to hurry up and get it.

Or I'm just going to lose it. The beautiful sunshine outside...it urges me on. Reading about all the fun stuff everyone will be doing (like JL in Richmond....cities are designed for pedestrians....pedestrians like to get to things..things to do..) Everything in my life is a production.

I could be volunteering at the local little theatre..if they would have me..but I work nights.

I could be doing alot of things.

9-5. M-F. Decent Money too. I have to add that.

And for floodtide....Insurance for you both...a job for MSB...lots of genuine loving wonderful new friends...and blissfull creative fulfillment....oh yeah...and lots of money too.

Be Specific in your Desiring.

Peace

Eleven Minutes by Paulo Coehlo

4:53 p.m. :: 1reverb, ::
prev :: next