Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Notes from the wind capital of the great Y.C.

2004-03-14
hi...here is a quick update

The Wedding Was So Much Fun! Despite all the stress or the fact that C and I were outside in the rain and wind making Luminaries that were never ever lit by P.....and despite the fact that I was coughing like a madwoman...I delivered a great reading of Gibran...(thank you thank you nopropaganda) I sort of edited it down and changed a few things...pardon the ego...but i was a hit! It's been a long time since I've been in front of people doing something like that...and K and I locked eyes and we both started to cry.

Everyone came in the requested outfit of a white shirt and jeans...it really was the best wedding I've ever been to.

I got my haircut on saturday and now I look like a total disaster. oh my god. I'm not kidding. I look HORRIBLE! but..hair grows...I will just have to suck it up for a while.

anyone know of a miracle herb that will make my hair grow faster????;)

oh what else??? I think that's it. for now anyway. when I have more time I'll write some more.

Everyone Be Well

hugs

Peace

8:47 a.m. :: 1reverb, ::
prev :: next