Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

stuff that means nothing

2004-03-10
I was supposed to be off today...but disaster came..so..I'm working tonight. no big deal. M's step father passed away yesterday. He had been ill for sometime but she didn't know it..her mom never told her. very sad.

this morning on the way to PT my car cut off. then at every single stoplight (and there are a gazillion)my car cut off. so i made it to PT (thank you god) and drove over to the nearby "We gladly bleed you dry" car shop. So. I missed my hair appointment and my once paid off credit card is not paid off anymore and i still need more work done.

the wedding is tomorrow. I'm exhausted. I worked 14 hours yesterday and I'm brain fried.

I feel gross. I need a shower.

I will be busy with wedding stuff all weekend. so expect nothing from me dear diary. P>

peace and love and all that stuff from me Jennifer

2:12 p.m. :: 1reverb, ::
prev :: next