Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Gravity Related Accidents

2004-03-08
hi...we had a weird violent storm last night..very freaky...60 mph winds...hail and driving rain...If it had beena bit warmer...I would've bet on a tornado!

I fell down today. in the kitchen...slammed right onto my knees...my trusty left wrist was only slightly pained...i have to say...it'a a bit tender..but fine. I can't imagine breaking it again. And will the dear lord of gravity please ease up on me allready...I've had problems with you since I was a child. You must like graceless fallers....alot. I have sacrificed a properly working knee when i was four...now a wrist at the age of 32. I feel I have paid my debts...I would like a year in my life without a fall please...thank you.

the sky is dark and haunting right now all that sunshine is gone.

the herons and the geese provide an elegant view...

peace everyone

jen

4:28 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next