Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

804

2004-02-18
hello there...I'm having serious issues with my puter...

which leaves me feeling so cut off which makes me take a look at myself and shudder and then i got 3 weddng invites in one day and an email yesterday..that made me think of something...

i realize what a coward i am. and i get scared that my area code will never change.

ever.

and that as happy as everyone is now...I will never have the guts to be.

and.

i have to type this out like this because I'm impaired and on borrowed time.

I'm pretty lonely. I'm pretty picky about my company. I'm putting my number up here because it gives me the illusion of being connected....

when i;m not.757-880-0657

ok, so enough of me.

I feel like my life is a ghost without a body to grab.

(but i know i'm blessed)

everyone be well

peace

3:22 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next