Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Spinning

2004-02-19
Thanks Daniel for the call yesterday...I'm so sorry I missed you...I didn't know how late was too late to call you back...either way...you made me smile...thanks :)

this diary...which, for the reader's sake,should be interesting..soulful..new..in short...a cd you can't wiat to listen to: this diary, instead, is like my collection of b-sides.

the dark. the manic. the surreal. the songs you might only hear in those rare acoustic settings. the hits are for everyone else. the same Me thwarted on the cover. The recognizable.

i treat the true listener with trust and grant them an anonymous intimacy here.

I need a band mate. and i need a crowd. I'll admit it...I like that folks read it. because I really don't open up anyplace else.

I'm not sure how healthy that is.

I'm the single the girl listens to over and over....

(amazing grace by ani defranco)

my blog here might be down for a while I'm having serious computer issues...we'll see...

Peace

10:09 a.m. :: 1reverb, ::
prev :: next