Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Heaven is....

2004-01-09
Heaven is snow falling from the sky....heaven is hearing the silence...yes hearing the silence of snow falling. I walked purposefully through the one inch that was on the ground just so I could hear the sound of my shoe hitting the snow covered ground.

and it is so lovely to look at. Today I leaned on the window... transfixed on the soft crystal angels covering the dark urban monoliths. Everything that normally looks black and gray and tired...looked new and soft and comforting.

I had given up. No snow ever seems to fall anymore...

It was a gift.

Click the As the J Turns link over there under links....fantastic Entry

**************************************

I finally went to see The Return of The King last night. I couldn't wait anymore....Lets just say I Loved it and that I spent the long journey to The End...crying...omg..Im so going to see it again...

Peace Love and Snow

9:26 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next