Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

So this is the new year...and I don't feel any different...

2004-01-11
Items of Interest..at least to me:

1. I got my computer back from the computer hospital..its all better.

2. Im freezing

3. I just got home from work and I get to go back in 3.5 hours for Inventory.

4. Its like really cold outside

5. Toffe Nut Soy Lattes are really really good

6. George Bush Must Be Stopped

7. The New Year by Death Cab for Cutie is stuck in my head and I don't mind

8. Im hoping a blizzard will fall miraculously within the next 3.5 hours so I can stay home.

9. I know this will not happen. :)

10.Off to sleep now. I really hope I have time to journal again...

everyone be well love and peace

1:51 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next