Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Posting through sleepiness required for longevity

2004-01-01
I slept in until 10. wonderful. absolutely. it was a lovely seven hours of sleep. My throat is killing me but a nice hot cup of tea in the morning seems to stem the tide of raw pain Im greeted with as of late.

I had some waffles with some strawberries and I watched the Rose Parade...dozing off now and then...for some reason...so I just let myself sleep on and off until about 1. Got up. Cleaned up. dusted vaccumed (or is it vacuumed?) and cleaned the kitchen...walked into my bedroom..clicked on the Machine,read diaries,checked my email and laid down for 15 minutes. I actually slept solid for 15 minutes. And I keep dreaming of confrontation and long Returns lines.

This brings us to the shower that I took which led to me getting dressed and popping on my radio to listen to NPR (Talk of the Nation..Neil Conen is so cute)and now we are currently up to date....

For here I sit.

Im off to sit outside. drink more tea and read

What is your favorite color?

mine? black as a rule and green only not like grass green or pastel green or mint green or forest green...more like...army green or mossy green...

Peace

3:33 p.m. :: 1reverb, ::
prev :: next