Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Don't you remember you told me you loved me baby?

2003-12-27
oh you should see me...my hair is straight (like Reeellleee straight..)thanks to the new flat-iron. Stuff is everywhere. I have laundry to do...tea to make...and Im just wiped out. Ive been working working working.

So its not like I have alot to tell you. I just wish you could all come over and keep me company whilst I try to balance sleeping with cleaning....

And Ive somehow managed to resurect my sinus infection. Im sure it is just that Im a little worn out.

I really want some hot chocolate...and I have none. bah

it can wait. Im going to snuggle up under my electric blanket....(thank you dave) and read nick bantock (thank you dave again)...

Love and Peace to everyone

7:50 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next