Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I got Love for christmas

2003-12-26
bountiful.

plenty.

heart.

soul.

tears.

hugs.

laughter.

joy.

My yellow box moved while I was sleeping on christmas eve. Joy moved from its place on the shelf....one of the clear "gems" had fallen off...it took a journey from art to the deep deep depths. of me.

This was the best christmas Ive had since I was little. My brother and my niece stayed the night...which meant that for the first time...I watched as my niece set out cookies and milk for Santa...I was there for quick tender steps on thursday morning. I got to hear...."Aunt Jenny!!!! Santa Came!!!"

Muffins. Hot Chocolate. Bliss. Suddenly all of the hostility that seemed to build up...all the whiney selfishness was obliterated. Think of all that you have. Think of the Love that you do have. Im blessed beyond what I will ever deserve.

So Dear Readers...I thank you....I THANK you..one thousand times for your love.

I hope you know what you all mean to me...

I hope you realize I think of you and will with all of my heart that you have joy and happiness.

I Love You

Peace

7:17 p.m. :: 1reverb, ::
prev :: next