Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Unearth this great level of magic..my heart is open for it

2003-12-07
Today I sang christmas songs...twisted ones like..."jingle bells daddy smells aunt Jenny laid an egg..." with my niece..at the top of my lungs. And laughed alot. It was heaven. We ate candy and watched movies and lots of Disney channel which she doesn't get at her mom's. She has just been picked up by H my bro Dave's girlfriend...and Im taping Angels in America and drinking a seagram's smooth citrus.

Ive spent the day wearing my bell bottom jeans,my slippers, and my favorite laid back tshirt...its been a great day. Cruising the neighborhoods tonight with my Niece we ooooed and ahhhed at all the nice decorations...I love doing that...and with a nine year old...its always like seeing christmas lights on houses for the first time..

everyone be well....try to Enjoy those and that which is around you..that you cherish...

Peace

8:25 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next