Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Lay off the H8-erade this is Jenz Peace Parade....dude

2003-12-08
howdy from chilly virginia I was online last weekend with a fellow from Mexico...he is a Univeristy DJ and he was very right in recommending the new death cab for cutie cd....which JL quoted in his blog the other day....great music great lyrics...go out and get it.

And if you are anywhere in DC or anywhere near it....Try Dischord Records

3819 Beecher St. NW

Washington, D.C. 20007-1802 USA

703.351.7507

amen and amen..they take phone orders and they are internet ready...this webpage,

Nice. If you are like me...then you live ages away from a decent city...so it kind of helps to have a means of getting my hands on stuff I otherwise cannot find.

I wonder if I was accepted to University if I could manage to work and help my mom at the same time.

Ive applied for a job with Oxfam America. I want this more than chocolate. Nothing exciting you realize...nothing really cool like traversing the Sudan for a year...but just outreach kind of stuff. Oh well. Let's see what happens.

Love and Peace to all

7:08 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next