Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Girl seeks Snow To Make Suitable Snow Fort

2003-12-06
I suppose it is time I chime in on world affairs...and what better way than to link to a blog. A brilliant one at that....ever heard of Adam Felber, ?? If you have a decent Public Radio Station you can catch him on

Wait Wait Dont Tell Me, on the weekends. Its a great show. Its funny...give it a look see. It is a tremenously good entry so I hope you enjoy that as well.

Now...about this serious Lack of Snow...uhm...I think Im going to have to drive to C-ville or Richmond to make snow angels this year....I have a feeling that once again the County will be denied....bah.

I want to make snow balls!!!!

It doesn't help that my formative years were spent in Upstate New York...building forts!!!!! There is nothing like a groovy snow block igloo...and the sound of your brother's voice yelling..."incoming!" gawwwd...it was the best!!!!

So..if you have snow...Get Your Ass Outside And Enjoy It!!!!

:)

Peace

Let it snow Let it snow Let it snow

12:04 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next