Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Every Begining has an End

2003-11-04
Last Day of Vacation:

slept in.

did an entry.

voted.

did laundry.

cleaned the casa.

watched a movie.

had a salad.

read an article in the new york times sunday magazine.

downloaded some tunes.

stepped outside.

sat down and drank some tea.

watched my dog Romp.

finished laundry.

contemplated the meaning of life.

and the meaning of some lyrics.

watched matrix reloaded. again.

laid on the floor with my dog and listened to my "Sad Chick Music Mix" cd (indigo girls' blood and fire is on there twice).

sang along loudly.

"what would you give for your kid fears? replace the rent with the stars above. replace the need with love. replace the anger with the tides..and the ones that you love..the ones that you love..are you on fire?"

-kid fears by Indigo girls

I let the dog out again.

watched some more movie stuff (the how we made the matrix disc 2)

ate dinner

here I sit

so basically. I wasted the day. I Soooo Wasted it!!!! So cheers to you Vacation...you are now mere hours to your completion. And tomorrow brings my re-acquaitance with stress and Matrix Revolutions at 11:40 pm.

Just when I adjust to relaxation...its over...:)

Peace

8:20 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next