Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

The Oracle

2003-11-05
Follow the White Rabbit: Conversation

Me:Matrix Revolutions is showing late tonight..so Im going to the amc24 after work..

T:omg..Im so going with you

Me: Cool!!!!

T: ok I'll call you later

Me: Yay!! Yay!!!

3 Hours later

Me:(after dialing T's #) Hey!!!

T:who is this??

Me: uh

T:zzzzzzzzz snore snore zzzzzzzzz

Me:bugger

4 Hours later

Me: meh. I bet it's crowded

Young Internal Voice: old bag

Me: I have to be up in the morning

Y.I.V: pffft...

Me: Its sold out anyway

So here I am. at home. eating a salad drinking tea and typing an entry. sighs.

Tomorrow?

Is Neo just another program?? I mean really...was he just designed to come along and destroy the 6th version of the matrix??

"we do what we are designed to do"

I have to say I think that sucks..if In fact..Neo is just another program...

anyway...

Love and Peace

me

11:14 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next