Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

They Did The Mash

2003-10-31
Bowls of candy. lots of chocolate. absolutley. this year is not even going to compare to last year. Last year my niece was here and along with her and nine other children we went tricker treating and it Was The Best! Im going to get to see her tomorrow and sunday which will be great but...what is halloween without a few children around???

Did I just sound like one of those misguided witches that stuffs little children into ovens??

God I Love HALLOWEEN!

And to my Dear friend idiot-milk...wish to god I could be there tonight oh party goddess!!! Everything will be fine...You are The Queen..Remember!!!!(ps..put some toothpaste on that erm...you know..it will dry it right up!).

Happy Ghoulish Friday Everyone :)

Peace

9:13 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next