Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Break My Body Hold My Bones Hold My Bones

2003-10-20
i worked last night from 6pm-1am. luckily I worked out a deal with a co-worker...which enables me to close tonight instead of open.

I had such attitude last night. I just didn't want to be there. I didn't want to fill my then blissfully emptied mind with the thoughts (err) required to complete a floor set and window change.

And I was really tired of Explaining What Kind of Music Interpol Makes..

well. this is a boring entry.

I love the highs.

and then...

back to freaking reality.

it really really sucks.

:)

J said that The Pixies are supposed to get back together and tour.

blink blink

break my body

hold my bones

peace

10:38 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next