Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Blood Money

2003-10-13
Tom Waits this afternoon...to fit the mood that is persisting..."Everything goes to Hell"....even though..everything is ok...Sometimes Tom is like a slow dance in a dark bar...the kind that comforts you..

The soonest my Doctor can see me is in November...Im thinking the worst it might be is Anemia. Hopefully Pernicious and not Chronic. Chronic leads me to ask more questions. Im sure Im fine.

I slept for 8 hours. And Im still tired. I had coffee and Im still tired. bleh.bleh.bleh.

Maybe it is just the weight? I don't know. By the way...Ive only taken off about 10 lbs...but I guess that is better than nothing. And anyway... as I am pms-ing this week...all bets are off; I have my bag of chocolates and six pack of soda. Don't ask me how I feel. I feel like growing into a giant woman and taking over the world.

I'd like to fill it with prisons for the grossly mistaken...sort of like a Time-Out Center for Adults...where you get to go and figure shite out...and you aren't allowed out until you can take responsibility for your actions: GW Bush is the first in line....He has to go to an Iraqui Hospital for his Time Out though.

Let's see what else: Im out of ideas allready...see...Im just...

buhhhlahhhh.

I really apologize. Im hardly worth reading today.

If you have a good indie movie rental place near you ...rent Sleepwalker. Its a good flick.

Im in love with the prospect of my tomorrows.

Interpol in 5 days.

Peace Love

god's away on business by tom waits

11:54 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next