Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

12:51

2003-10-14
Im just a bad person. I just suck. At the worst possible time. I lose my cool and become horribly insensitive. Im a big dumbass.

And why isn't Brak on yet?

And where is that overwhelming sense of divine grace that once flowed from me?

yesterday I worked until 1:30 am and returned 7 hours later and then proceded to feel incredibly craptacular and decided the r.m. is unworthy of my sweetness because she doesn't shake my hand..she shakes my finger tips.

I hate that.

how about some good news. yeah.

Interpol in 4 days.

I hope I remember how to be cool and have a good time.

oh wait. Im just going to have fun.

omg Im tired.

Im not even sure about my outfit. I don't know. jeans and a tshirt it is.

god Im going to bed. this post sucks.

I Love each and every one of you even though sometimes Im in an utterly unapproachable mood

12:51

peace

11:31 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next