Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

woman behind the counter

2003-10-12
You know..sometimes I have to recognize the enemy within. the one that tells me that Im all stuck and I can't get out and Im going to end up like my mom crazy at the age of 59 only I won't have anyone looking out for me.

I have to call somebody and say...I think Im stuck...I think Im going to go crazy like my mom.

only Ive pushed everyone away. and no one will know. no one will know that I exist.

And I have to hear them say that Im just being mellow dramatic again. And not to give up.

So Im not giving up.

I'll listen to angry music (At The Drive In) and then some moving music (tonight? Johnny Cash) and then some groovy music (Future Sound of London thank you jezolina).

I wish there was some hockey on and that I had an Ice Cold Fuckin Beer.

Love and Peace

that song by pearl jam about the woman behind the counter

9:30 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next