Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Jen talking just muttering but sighing in her ether space

2003-06-26
Ive been using my private journal feature for my ranting and catalouging and stuff like that...sorry about the false Alerts that Ive updated....

today was good and still. tomorrow starts the carnival in which I am the RingMistress....

full moon on opening night? you know what they say..

Hopefully you all have seen Wings of Desire..it is quite possibly the movie I would have made had that been the road I chose...its perfect to me...beautiful..you should rent it.

remember those questions that beagle47 asked me a few days ago? Ive decided I can answer the Best Romantic Interlude...but you have to rent Wings of Desire to see it....he finally finds her...or maybe it is that she finds him....he doesn't speak...he hands her his drink..she sips...and he puts the glass down...and he listens to her...holds her hand...her speech is beautiful..she says alot of things I wish I had the gifts to say....and he holds her and kisses her...with true knowing...

it's worth it....it's worth all 2.5 hours of it...just for that scene...

Im tired so off to sleep with me...

Peace

11:37 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next