Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

pardon me but I wonder if you wouldn't mind answering a few questions?

2003-06-24
questions courtesy of the really kind and splendid beagle47:) these questions are open for all to copy and answer...:)

1) you have been chosen to change one thing on earth, with the only restriction being this change cannot directly benefit anything other than your soul. what will you change?wow..well...If I could just reverse how Eve fell for that apple...maybe Everyone would stop falling for that apple...and there would be peace on this earth...I don't just mean in a political sense...I mean in a personal sense as well. That would benefit my soul. I would hasten god's "new" earth.

2) of what are you most proud at this moment? this may sound egocentric...but Im proud of myself. Im proud that when faced with a return visit from a hostile customer yesterday...I tried to remember that god sees her for all of her...not just that loose bolt in her mind that made her yell,scream,grab,and threaten me the last time I saw her. Im proud that I chose to see Her...and that I tried to Consider what she might be going through in her life. Not that I wasn't on my guard..because I was...But I chose to go with Compassion rather than bitterness. The world is crazy...we have to help eachother out sometimes.

3) blonde or brunette? Brunette..slightly auburn

4) complete this sentence: "my perfect romantic interlude, the one i would remember on my death bed, the one i would cling to in times of deepest darkness, the one which would free my soul, would look like this: I have to really think about this one...this door is closed for me...ive sort of given up the ghost so to speak...so I don't want to be flippant and say something like....I will never have a romantic interlude because Im no good at being close to anyone. I'll come back and answer this one better later.:)

5. when is the last time you whispered? what did you whisper? why did you whisper as opposed to speak in a normal tone? The last time I whispered I was whispering I Love You to my niece V as I tucked her into bed...I whispered because it makes her giggle...like it tickles her ear. She is adorable. Nine years strong and amazing.

thanks and hugs to you beagle47

Peace

7:55 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next