Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

next move sideways

2003-06-23
It is 3:08 am. I just got home from work.

so what if 8 hours turned into 11 because people decided to call out. sooo what. It is all over and Im home.

so what if I have to be up in three hours to go back to work and stay 10 more hours.

:) Before I went in today...i sat down with a cup of tea in the book shop and read the New York Times Book Review. It was total heaven....

Im exhausted but Im keyed up. Im like...awake..but totally in the Twilight Zone...

soooo anyway...

Im not really sure I should try to sleep....

this can't be my life for much longer...it just can't..

I have a long entry sitting in the corner of my mind patiently awaiting an injection of energy...playing with yo-yos...

yes...maybe some sleep would be good

Peace

ps exhaust is lovely

3:08 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next