Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Limping along my existential journey

2003-06-13
oy..you should see my leg now...it's black and blue and swollen and omg it hurts to the touch...bleh

:)I fell down again today...I think there is something wrong with me...like..seriously.

Work was alright...thanks to my..you know I know this is boring..I know Im boring..but I don't know how to remedy that. maybe I should try to write something really funny once...maybe?

anyway...work was ok..I was way ahead of schedule with my projects and everything just went smoothly. thank goodness. I am at my bro D's house now. I was supposed to Rush my ass here to watch my niece and no one is here. I found out through many a phone call that she is at Water Country USA with a nieghbor,which,granted,is way more fun than a sponge bob marathon with your deal old aunt....but jeez..I got myself in a flurry over getting here...that's my fault..isnt it?

so I wait. I type on this completley foriegn keyboard and wait.

maybe tonight I'll work on a survey. hmmm..I really want it to be good...so Im going to eat some left overs and ponder a while. OH snap...the Ps2 is hooked up...Yay :)

be well and have fun

peace

aunt jenny

5:51 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next