Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

arse rainbows

2003-05-09
oh my aching mind :) Im gonna need a prozac. :) Im not off of work again until NEXT SATURDAY. someone slap me and make me a rich ho. sigh. breathe.

Im grateful for a job. My life sucks because Im not in school. My life will be better when Im an Internationally Certified Massage Therapist and I have a string of Love Slaves. I'd like to work with people that have experienced different types of physical trauma...our body (like Elephant's bodies actually...)store every physical trauma...Our Bodies Remember. It would be nice to help rid someone's body of these dark things...and aid in their recovery. wow. my god. the more I talk about it the more I want it. Can You Imagine Doing that for a Job??? I wonder if I could handle it.

Cranial-Sacral Massage fascinates me most..since the physical memory of trauma is mostly held in our spinal fluid. The Cranial-sacral massage helps "clean-out" the chemicals that have been dumped into the spinal fluid...thus..relieving the body of the physical memory of the trauma. Cool huh. It is also good for Migraines.

I think I just want to put my hands on people and heal them. :) realisticly...you can't help everyone...but I guess helping some is better than none at all :)

best quote of the day comes from supercilious:

"Jen..not everyone is like you...no one else has rainbows shooting out of thier eyes..out of their heart...you have rainbows shooting out of your arse."

that still makes me laugh :)

Please write to your Senators and Congress People to Please Please End the United States Take Over of Iraq and to support the Consumer Use Tax.

The Consumer Use Tax, if Im understanding it right,is like the Canadian GST: no income tax just tax on all goods bought and sold (including stuff like Movie tickets) Im all for it. Money back into the pockets of american WORKERS will produce more spending which will only help us out in the end. Our President is spending us into a dark oblivion.

but that is just my opinion:)

happy weekend lovely people

Peace

:)

11:14 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next