Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Echo me to the desert shores of your front door

2003-05-02
I wrote this in september of last year. I have six more days of work ahead of me. I have put in for a weekend off. I plan on consuming every last drop of alcohol in the house and dancing to every last cd that I own. It's good to know that you all Love me. I just wish you were here. I wish I was worth it. Im tired. I need a hug.

In the morning..I have a really neat entry to put together..I heard something cool on This American Life today...but for now...This Is How I am Feeling...:)

Love to all mwah

2002-09-07

11:43 p.m.

I need a nite out

I need a wild drunk hedonistic nite out

I have exceded my tension limit

I need to cut loose

I need to spiral into the black out

I need more than just another day of this ordinary routine silence

I think its strictly a cultural thing...you know..starving kids in rawanda dont ahve the luxury of worrying about a nite out..

they just want dinner..

ahem.

I need a passionate nite on the stairs with someone unafraid

I need a dance in the middle of the dance floor surrounded by throngs of passionate people

I need music

I need lust

I need magic

I need power

I need wings one zillion dollars and phillip seymour hoffman

I need a heroin that wont kill me

I need a super soaker

I need a dream

I need a reason

I need a lawn to mow a child to feed a mate to seduce

I want desire

I want soul

I want legs that saunter not runaway

I am an appetite

I am an appetite

peace

Love

11:08 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next