Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Travel through my nightsong

2003-04-30
Dreamscape

1.Black and White Desert: Garald and I are in the desert..I am a shiva..(you all know how i love her) and Im holding him with every arm. he says, "I have to fly now" so my 12 or so arms became wings. end scene.

2.My Noah's Ark: I was asked to assemble essential people in the event that we experienced a catastrophe of great magnitude. These people would have to be able to resume life and manage life; they would have to start life here all over again. This is what I came up with before the dream ended;

1.Doctors

2.Mathematicians

3.Farmers

4.Educators

5.Lingusitics people

6.Architechs

7.civil engineers

8.Scientists of various research

9.Astronomers

10.Seamstresses

11.Painters,Singers,Dancers,Musicians,and Laurie Anderson

12.Computer Geeks

13.Fishermen

14.Great Cooks and Bakers

Then the dream got even more odd...as I was told there were 230 people unaccaounted for...and I had to find them and put them in the "Ark". I was never told who they were. there were more numbers...But I can't remember them. Odd dream.

3.WWII Veterans: Elliot Gaunche...this man was being accused by other veterans of not caring about them..I was in mississippi or someplace..sitting on a porch...I was filming this man..and I chose to film him with a sort of Sepia tone effect. He was visibly upset..but in the mood to talk...but all I remember him saying is, "It was a long time ago..You know how time is..it bends to sort things in the mind differently the closer you get to 100.." Addendum: one forgotten 4.My Mom: I was driving my mom around town and we were on the southside..she said she was looking for a particular road which I know is on this side of the water...but she was convinced she knew a shortcut so I went along. Then we were walking through an outdoor market and there was a woman with a baby in a stroller and she had a lunchbox. My mom kept trying to take the lunchbox and I kept putting it back by the stroller...we then made our way to the highway..and I had a daughter which my mom also tried to take. I picked my daughter up ( she was around 2 or 3) and my mom kept walking on ahead and then I woke up. It was very sunny outside. Any dream interpreters out there???? Love and peace

8:44 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next