Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

her shirt said Im righteous only it was spelled "horrible Mess"...

2003-04-30
short shift today only 4.5 hours really and not so stressfull..wish everyday could be like that. But. the trip to work wasn't just about work...I stopped by the bookstore before going in and I started reading I am not Jackson Pollock by John Haskell. I have been eyeing this thing for weeks...finally it's on sale. Yay me! I Love it so far. It is a collection of stories and it's just Excellent!

go on now. read it. You will Love it. Im a huge Pollock fan and this book does more for his side of the story than anything ever written.

Im off to forage for dinner. I don't even feel like eating. I went into Lerner's today too and I tried on some tops...they almost fit..and they would have if it weren't for the bottom half of me. Im always always always tempted to just starve myself. But. I know better. Im sort of glad that I had the awful experience that I did. so I will be sure to avoid that happening again.

Anyway. I know sometimes I can be really effusive. and Im sorry for that. sometimes I go overboard. No one needs that much emotion thwarted at them...I lose myself ..I lose my sense sometimes..

anyway again...:) I read so many good entries today....Politics,Fantasy vs reality,how today sucked ass,how a teacher can really make a difference and how students make a difference as well, and art always art...

you are all so cool

peace

9:59 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next