Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

my painting: medusa's amnesia

2003-04-29
First: I owe seastreet 16 words about the donna/josh situation on west wing..so ahem..here I go:

ok..so you know that what west wing character are you quiz? I came up as Josh! ok..that is actually 17..but..I was actually kind of happy with the results because I like Josh..and that is why I think He and Donna would make a superb fictional couple.

I think all of my relationships have been fiction...but uhm..anyway..

Today is Tuesday. It is approximately 6:35 pm and the current temp. is 75. not bad eh? Today is my only day off this week...so Im letting it slide by slowly. Two people,however,made my very boring day Light Up. syncope and idiot-milk saved me.....I was sweeping the kitchen floor when the Hot Ups Man showed up...Hello..:) I saw the name on the box and started jumping up and down :) I open the box and the love just poured out...I so dig this...Easter Grass !!! You know the bright colored plastic stuff for Easter baskets!!!! Yellow loveliness held buried treasures: homemade cookies,homemade Magnets,A Bubbles (powerpuff girls) lolli,and Two Amazing CD's!!!! I am Loved. Not that stuff equates love...cuz it doesnt but...It's Just So Sweet of Them!!!!!!!

then later on today ..my niece and bro D stopped by...and V and I painted and munched on the Awesome Cookies...and then as she was leaving Garald called...Im there...in Joy...enjoying..the Joy...:)

Thanks to Everyone:) for all the Love and Joy that you give me...

love and peace to all

Jen (the ho with the cookies!)

6:35 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next