Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

where do we go nobody knows...

2003-04-17
he has pulled himself through some heavy times. he is creative. he is a good good person. he is a really good man. and tonight. a night where work actually saved me. a night whose day was days and days long...he called me. he asked me how I was. I said ok. I wanted to cry the minute he asked me....I held my breath. he made me smile. he made me laugh. he was out having fun and he thought to call me.Ive had lovers that never took the time to see how I am..He is a cut above..a great friend to me...thank you Garald (supercilious) thanks so much...

and thanks too..to exhaust,idiot-milk,and pandionna for all of your tlc...really..really..Thank YOU...You are all so beautiful..

I need a big love festival....

I should probably not listen to coldplay anymore today...

Love to all

11:49 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next