Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I would...

2003-04-12
Is anyone else up? Im so bored. seastreet is coming back to the eastcoast...it makes me think of that Interpol song where they say..."...when you move into my airspace.." He wont be breathing the same stale humid mossy air of Va but still...that song keeps playing in my brain stereo..

for any references to my work day...please please..do yourself a favor and read idiot-milk's entries for today (12 April 03) I almost choked on my wheat bagel laughing my ass off. words are so weird. I wouldnt mind laughing my ass off. that sounds like more fun then the Foodless Diet Ive been pondering recently. Its no good to keep pictures of yourself when you were bulimic ....it either forces me to eat a bag of bbq chips or to retreat from food altogether. I havent learned shite ( or is it Shyte?). Anyway. :)

Ive mastered cooking Asparagus! dont laugh. I have finally figured out how to cook it to the point of lovely perfection...and my holindase kicks ass...yay me :)

please pass the Lose Your Big Ass miracle pills. Please. :)

I feel really chaotic.

I know I dont belong in the line of work im in. I need a minimal amount of noise. confrontation. and noisy confrontation. my boss insulted me beyond belief today, "so Jen are you in a good mood or what today? Im peppy...so you better be peppy!" This..as Im just getting settled in for my shift...Peppy? exsqueeze me? baking powder? (left over love for wayne and garth) I was fine til the bitch opened up her snooty-"Jen-you-are-so-weird"-fucking-mouth. I take so much crap from people. I dont need to feel like she isnt with me. and she isnt. I really dislike her. And. She really dislikes me. which suits me fine. She says she shouldnt have to explain anything to the staff...she shouldnt have to talk to them..or show an interest in their lives. You Cow. You suck. Friday night I had what I like to call a Combatant. She walks in yelling...calls me stupid...leaves yelling. She was a person trying to commit credit card fraud. I was more than polite,because I am a professional, and she left. But not before taking my name. what have I done to my life? what am I doing?

is this some subconscious death wish?

If I had the magical power I want:

Id be showing you pictures I took of my home town from a balcony on Venus

Id give you magic words that turn loneliness and frustration into peace, creativity,and fulfillment

Id make all the supermodels in the world fat girls and fat boys and fat people would rule

Id be making pizza in tuscany for elderly people and children would sing to them..songs of the beauty of life..

Id build snowmen that dont melt

Id carry flowers around with me everywhere I go..and Id give them away

Id make universal health care really universal..and free

Id cure Aids...cancer...and sars

Id get some thigh high boots

Id get a love slave to wash my car...while I wear my boots

hahahaha

Id buy you a wonderful dinner...and some wine...and Id listen to you...and when you needed silence..Id go get desert...

Id like to teach the world to sing in perfect harmony. Id like to buy the world a coke and keep them company.

Id be able to quote shakespeare's sonnetts on Demand.

Id have acting,singing,and dancing talent

Id be so comfortably outgoing that I always had great dinner parties

**************************************

Am I the only one that has heroe fantasies? I always dream of being the person that takes the bullett or reaches out to the gunperson..and I help them vent their problems and make them see the error of their ways. Is this just me?

***************************************

I like me. btw. I am me. perfectly me.

**************************************

Love and peace to all

magical me

11:14 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next