Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

3 Dreams

2003-04-12
dreamscape:

JL and myself in a post concert outdoor parking field..lots of chaos..he was arguing with me..I was walking away...the farther I got the more upset he got. it ended with him being so tiny in the backround..I forgot he was there.

Tornadoes...two...black...I was in california...I was only 12...and I remember an old store front..and a kmart...and then I was outside of a house...the house I was living in..and my father was the only one living with me.....and I was in slow motion...I couldnt get up ...then once I did get up to warn him...I began to panic....and he said...lets fill the washing machine with water.....I could hear the tornadoes.....they didnt sound like trains....they sounded like waterfalls. In niagara falls...wherever you are in the city...if you stop...you can hear the falls....its really cool.

peace

10:48 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next