Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

shortness of breath. shortness of words. everything was in demand but the supply was ..like a constricted lung..she just gasped and walked away..

2003-04-12
It is sort of comforting to know that Im not the only person that thinks toppled statues does not a war end.

let them loot. they are poor and starving..let them get it out of their system. what did you expect george? that they would just be graceful and start building monuments of You?

the weather in virginia sucks right now. just thought you should know.

mew! mew!

uhmmmm....I had this really poetic entry in my mind last night at work...i dont even know when my next day off is...it is very far away from now..bah

my mind is awash with the sound of radio static

I need to start having some fun :) this working all the time...just to come home..is starting to bite.

time for tea...and geese feeding

Peace

6:30 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next