Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

you cant have my Naked Lunch Bible

2002-12-06
I don't believe in

I don't believe in your sanctity your prophecy

I don't believe in

I don't believe in sanctity or hipocrisy

can everyone agree that no one should be left alone

can everyone agree that they should not be left alone

and I feel like a newborn

and I feel like a newborn (kicking and screaming)

-Filter

I Love This Song.

I heard today and it really blew me away:

If you choose Anger you get No Information....-Swami something or other

its true...You take that moment...

I like Baked tostitos and fresh salsa...

My dad wants a lava lamp for christmas...so im getting him a Blue one..as well as this Really Groovy thing I saw in Spencer's....Its a lamp...ok...like a tall cylinder...and inside is the surface of the moon...and floating around the surface of the moon...rocket ships and satellites....the lamp moves around very slowly...its just the coolest thing...

I'd like to teach the world to sing in perfect harmony..

my dog has been barking lately at things that arent there....Im wondering who is haunting the place...maybe its Nanna and my cousin...

I had a weird feeling this morning as I was watching the news...a car was found this morning on its side..on railroad tracks.. windows blown out..just..sitting there on its side...like it was just picked up..shaken and put back down...but no driver...no bodies...I was like..Oh ha ha..an alien abduction...

but then I remembered all the Rapture training I had as a child. (for those that dont know...the Rapture is a biblical prophecy ie the book of Revelation in the new testament..which states that all the "saints" will be "taken" by god to heaven...like Enoch was in the old testament...Enoch never died..it is an alleged eschatological sign...that Enoch will once again..before the appearance of christ...walk the earth once again..there is much contention among theologians as whether or not the Seven Years of Tribulation in which the Sun will begin to Nova and humanity is given one more chance to repent...will happen before or after the Rapture..) anyway... I was like...oh man..Im still here...that cant be good...something very odd happened nonetheless...

A saint about to fall,the strained flats of heaven hit and razed to the kissed kite hems of his shawl, on the last street wave praised the unwinding,song by rock,of the woven wall of his father's house in the sands, the vanishing of the musical ship-work and the chucked bells,the wound down cough of the blood counting clock Behind a face of hands, on the angelic etna of the last whirring featherlands....Heaven fell with his fall...

-Dylan Thomas "a saint about to fall"

Peace

11:03 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next