Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

the dominant seventh

2003-03-05
As if four entries is not enough...here I am with number 5.

jwinokur had an interesting thing happen. he posted a conversation he had had online with someone that really liked his diary...but the fellow wasnt very...good at coversation lets say...and jwinokur sort of called him out on that fact. He,the said diarist,was accused of being too harsh.

maybe he was too harsh.but.he is human after all...so maybe he wasnt. I am all about the Love vibe. but Im not always so springtime flowers and birds singing. and being the worst conversationalist that I know...I understand (and Trust Me Ive Been Told) how it can be a hassle to someone that is certainly interesting...and interested in other people and new ideas and different perspectives...

Its the curse of the shy person to have so much to say and no real means of saying any of it. I guess thats why Ive written in journals since I was eight years old...and why I was on stage from the time I was three until I was 20...and now..why I paint...

I have words and ideas and perspectives and long lost conversations swimming around..searching for an escape hatch..

Its all unbleached titanium white,big black thickness,chords and odd time signatures....

Im not great at these things...they are just the words...The Words...I dont have...

Peace

I love all of you

(love is the word I know)

9:37 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next