Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

He has fallen into shadow....

2003-01-30
work was lets just say annoying yesterday. I met with TB for coffee at the local Starbuck's...Ive never been in there its pretty neat..the chairs by the fireplace rock. I made an error in my check book..sent out more money than I really had...so I cant even spend a dollah baby. I had to sit there smelling coffee for three hours. arghhhh.

I was tired. I yawned the entire time I was there. I had nothing of real fascination to talk about and I really just wanted to be home. Poor TB. She must've been thinking the same thing.

I drove home in the blinding rain..fools..Im thinking..why do these people have their brights on I cant see! Then I realize its eerily dark. Its not just nighttime dark. but Dark. like Medevyl dark. if the sky hadnt been filled with rain clouds Im sure I could've seen every star. The power was out for miles.

I just want to say that last night made me realize how great my cell phone is. I couldnt see in my hand in front of me...but thanks to my blue cell phone Backlight..I could see just enough to grab a lighter and light the first candle. We were all lucky that this didnt happen about two days ago..when it was 9 degrees. I was in bed by 10pm. the power came on at 12:20 am. so in all. It was an ok night.

I had a dream about JL. I was dreaming of an IM conversation. He said hello and then the screen got very big and he IMed me this heart...this heart emote that just kepp getting bigger and bigger...and I Imed back..you know I love you...and then there was like a film clip of his hand pulling me out of water....then old IM conversations were creeping up on the screen and I was trying desperately to erase them...but they just kept coming...then his name disappeared and someone else's was there....but I couldnt read it. Why is he there. in my mind. in my heart???

its 9 am. I should go have breakfast. refluence is travelling today with a hurt ankle. send her some vibes of loveliness..:)

Peace

8:38 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next