Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

what you what you what you want?

2003-07-03
Whirlwind.

mild disapointment.

I still sound words out sometimes to help me spell them...and I it just doesn't help at all...:)

missed phone calls.

How do I get out of this job without completely throwing those keys at the wall and walking out. How humiliating. to be in this position one more time.

I think alot, about what other people that are way more successful, think of me.

I know it is never enough to want out. I have to Get Out. Two months ago I had a financial plan that was working just fine. I was supposed to be out of debt by august. but now it looks more like maybe september. which I guess isn't bad right??? Ive been comforting myself....easing my anxieties..the only way I know how to anymore...apparently...by Spending...like...books and (used) cd's...and eating out when I know I should just go home and cook.

Loser. I do all of this to myself. I could never be in a relationship with a level headed person...they wouldn't be able to take all this self created mellow drama. Anyway.

Im emptying my head a bit.

Im listening to Kid-A...I had to retire it for a while because I used to listen to it All The Time last year :) but today it sounds new and lovingly familiar...

beastie boys up next

so onward I go to work....with heavy and happy tunes in my head...

if you don't know..then maybe you might want to try...new wet kojak and the silver jews...two really neat bands... It wouldn't hurt if you like Morphine...they sort of run along the same vein...new wet kojak..is really something else.."your breath is my oxygen..." and he says it so ...like he is whispering..but not really...

everything in its right place....which would be...everywhere...and every place..

Love and Peace

An Introvert

11:19 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next