Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

the sounds of my home sound best when Im still

2003-07-03
do you hear it? yeah that...it's like completely quiet right? yeah that is what I thought I heard. Yes..there is no denying it. It is Silence I hear. there is like no screaming about discounts. or whining about what she said and she said and blahhhhhhhh. be blahhhhhhhhhh.

Just. Nothing. I saw fire works on the way home tonight. Very Deck. Rain and Fireworks...I drove slow..practically stopped...just to watch...

I have tomorrow off. and I plan on sleeping. I plan on sleeping in until 10 a.m.

then Im making pearberry vanilla soymilk smoothies and grilling veggies and a boca.

I am not answering my land phone tomorrow. nope. $5 bucks says that work calls.

$1 says I will be nowhere to be found.

I want my hair cut. I want a manicure and I want a massage.

I have to figure out how exactly within the next few months Im going to get that.

Im really tired. Im sort of blathering on about nothing too compelling...

:)

so off with me then

peace

cheers

have peace in your smile and love in your heart :)

11:18 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next