Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Mighty Mouse Tshirt

2003-03-05
8 am

turn on your heartlight has been running through my head for two days. remember that song? neil diamond? "turn on your heartlight...let it shine where ever you go..for all the world to see.."

Nice message..so I will ignite my heart so this song will go away.

talked to T last night for a few minutes..he is poetic and lovely and brilliant as usual..he is in grad school and has met a lovely girl...it baffles me as to why he isnt married yet...maybe he doesnt want to be..I dont know..but he is a very cool person...and It was great to talk to him..

I forgot to tell you about this dream I had two nights ago: just to prove my ongoing theory that if you open yourself up to people, even people you have not met, that person or persons can reside in the Id; I had a dream that januaryfiend and I were in a mall...and we were getting hassled by mean guys and she so kicked thier ass. Then we went to a bookstore,drank espresso,and talked. She wore a white mighty mouse t-shirt with red trim. Not a bad way to spend a dreamscape.

Its really early for a day off. I stayed up really late reading and watching tv land. so Im going to go have a cuppa and hopefully Ill be back with some poetry to share.

peace

love y'all

8:03 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next